Other Proclaimed Flags

Australia currently has 25 official flags, either Statutory flags or flags proclaimed as a "Flag of Australia" under Section 5 of the Flags Act 1953. Other than the national, state, territory and indigenous flags, the proclaimed flags are:

  • Civil Air Ensign
  • Australian Customs
  • Royal Flag (for the sole use of Queen Elizabeth II)
  • Governor-General Flag
  • New South Wales Governor
  • Queensland Governor
  • South Australian Governor
  • Tasmanian Governor
  • Victorian Governor
  • Western Australian Governor
Breitling replica watches breitling transocean replica breitling chronomat b01 gmt replica breitling chronomat b01 replica watch breitling bentley tourbillon replica Replica Watches Audemars Piguet Replica Watches